Online publishing in a new dimension

Visually explore complex topics and immerse yourself deeper and deeper into a topic. With the digital knowledge maps from Kontextlab different user groups find their individual points of interest to a large range of topics. From the summary of related topics to in-depth knowledge in specific areas.

Context is key.

In order to understand knowledge, the context is crucial. However, communicating contextual knowledge is difficult. This is exactly what we offer a solution: a Web publishing software, with which you can publish your knowledge complexes extensively and nevertheless understandable. Show the context of your topic and offer your readers the opportunity to delve deeper into a topic.

All on one map

Context, overview, detail and lots of content.

Easy to use

Immerse yourself in complex knowledge like a digital map

Multilayer Mindmap

To immerse, discover and understand.

Be a Mapdesigner

Easily create your own Wissensmaps in the Web-based CMS

Get your audience hooked

Higher than average site visit and usage durations.

Easy to integrate

Integrate a knowledge map into your own website

We ♥ love our clients

Dr. Bettina Hansen

Publishing manager of Thieme

Working with the founders of Kontext and Kontextlab is a pure pleasure. Smart people who work with their peers to develop smart solutions to keep track of a wealth of knowledge. They perfomr deep-dives at any time to acquire and extract additonal information – and then zoom back out again. This is a capability in which this electronic medium shows in full potential. This also applies to our content for training in all health professions. This also applies to our content for training in all health professions.

Thomas Peither

Managing director, Maas & Peither AG

Kontextlab is for us: outstanding collaboration,innovative applications, fast service and enjoyment at work.

Peter Eiselmair

CEO of the Education Group GmbH, Linz/Austria

I see enormous potential for the entire education sector in these interactive theme maps! We are pleased to have found an ideal partner in "Kontextlab GmbH" in order to be able to offer innovative knowledge acquisition solutions for individual learning prerequisites for school-relevant topics. The Education Group as expert for innovative-creative solutions at the interface of pedagogy, technology and media will thus further enrich the educational landscape in Austria!

Anton Seitz

Stiftung Bildungspakt Bayern (Foundation for Education of the Bavarian State)

The opportunities for parents to participate in Bavarian schools are manifold. The parents' councils are in contact with various groups of people in their area of work and can contribute to a wide variety of topics. The presentation of these networked and branched fields of activity succeeds on the website www.elternmitwirkung.bayern using the theme maps of KontextLab in an ingeniously simple approach. The capture of the topic by the user of the map is intuitively possible. The design and administration is easy for the provider to implement.

Ulrike Heitzer

Division manager communication | marketing | academy | CSR

Maschinenringe Deutschland GmbH; Bundesverband der Maschinenringe e. V.

Our goal was to show the complex worlds of our agricultural organization in their variety of forms and on an appropriate and entertaining format of our current generation. Complex relationships are best explained, and ultimately understood in small steps. That's why we chose "Kontextlab".

Julia Köberlein and Bernhard Scholz supported us in a very professional and pragmatic way.

Michael Møller

Director General
United Nations Office of Geneva (UNOG)

[...] Thank you for putting your talent and skills to work for the United Nations. [...] Keep up the good work.

Stephan Balzer

CEO
red onion GmbH

For the first edition of the Q Berlin Questions, a conference initiated by the city of Berlin, we worked with Kontextlab and built a map for the announcement and documentation of the event. The complexity and branching of our topics could thus be visualized and constantly expanded on the website. The collaboration with Julia and Bernhard was fun and we were happy to have them on board for our first Q.

Some of our clients

Stay up to date!

With our newsletter we keep in touch with you about news, updates and new developmens of Kontextlab. Sign up now:

Yes, I do want the newsletter with infos, updates, product information, events and news from Kontextlab.

Details about tracking and the use of our email serviceprovider MailChimp, signup tracking and your right of withdrawal can be found in our data protection and privacy statement.

Updates abonnieren
Sorry but there is some error in adding your email to our subscriber list.Please try again
Thanks for subscribing

Kontextlab in the media

Webpublishing in neuer Dimension

Komplexes Wissen visuell erkunden und immer tiefer in ein Thema eintauchen. Mit den digitalen Wissenslandkarten von Kontextlab finden unterschiedlichen Nutzergruppen ihren individuellen Zugang zu einem großen Themenkomplex. Vom Überblick über die Gesamtzusammenhänge bis hin zu spezifischem Wissen in den jeweiligen Bereichen.

Kontext ist Alles.

Um Wissen zu begreifen, ist der Kontext entscheidend. Doch: Das Vermitteln von Kontextwissen ist schwierig. Genau hierfür bieten wir eine Lösung: Eine Webpublishing Software, mit der Sie Ihre Wissenskomplexe umfänglich und trotzdem verständlich publizieren können. Zeigen Sie den Kontext Ihres Themas und bieten Sie Ihren Lesern die Möglichkeit gezielt tiefer in ein Thema einzutauchen.

Alles auf einer Karte

Zusammenhang, Übersicht, Detail und jede Menge Inhalte.

Einfach zu nutzen

In komplexes Wissen spielerisch wie in eine digitale Landkarte eintauchen

Multilayer Mindmap

Zum eintauchen, entdecken und verstehen.

Sei ein Mapdesigner

Im webbasiertes CMS ganz einfach eigene Wissensmaps erstellen

Hook your Audience

Überdurchschnittlich lange Verweil- und Nutzungsdauer.

Einfach integrieren

Eine Wissensmap auf eigene Webseite einfach einbinden

Wir ♥ unsere Kunden

Dr. Bettina Hansen

Dr. Bettina Hansen

Verlagsleitung in der Thieme Gruppe

Mit den Gründern von „Der Kontext“ und „Kontextlab“ zusammenarbeiten ist eine reine Freude. Smarte Menschen die gemeinsam mit ihren Mitstreitern  smarte Lösungen entwickeln, um den Überblick über eine Fülle an Wissen zu behalten und jederzeit in die Tiefe abzutauchen, um sich Detailwissen anzueignen – und wieder hinauszoomen zum Überblick: das ist ein Angebot, in dem das elektronische Medium seine Stärken voll ausspielen kann. Das gilt auch für unseren Content zur Ausbildung in allen Gesundheitsberufen.

Thomas Peither

Thomas Peither

Vorstand, Maas & Peither AG

Kontextlab ist für uns: herausragende Zusammenarbeit, innovative Anwendungen, schneller Service und Freude bei der Arbeit.

Peter Eiselmair

Peter Eiselmair

Geschäftsführer der Education Group GmbH, Linz/Österreich

Ich sehe in diesen interaktiven Themenkarten enormes Potential für den gesamten Bildungsbereich! Wir freuen uns, mit der „Kontextlab GmbH“ einen idealen Partner gefunden zu haben, um innovative Wissensaneignung auf der Basis individueller Lernvoraussetzungen für schulrelevante Themen anbieten zu können. Die Education Group als Experte für innovativ-kreative Lösungen an der Schnittstelle von Pädagogik, Technik und Medien wird damit die Bildungslandschaft in Österreich wieder ein Stück weiter bereichern!

Anton Seitz

Anton Seitz

Stiftung Bildungspakt Bayern

Die Mitwirkungsmöglichkeiten von Elternvertretern in bayerischen Schulen sind vielfältig. Die Elternbeiräte haben in ihrer Arbeit mit verschiedenen Personengruppen Kontakt und können sich zu den unterschiedlichsten Themen einbringen. Die Darstellung dieser vernetzten und verzweigten Tätigkeitsfelder gelingt auf der Website www.elternmitwirkung.bayern über die Themenkarten von KontextLab auf eine genial einfache Weise. Die Erfassung des Themas durch den Nutzer der Karte ist intuitiv möglich. Die Gestaltung und Administration sind für den Anbieter einfach umzusetzen.

Ulrike Heitzer

Ulrike Heitzer

Bereichsleiterin Kommunikation | Marketing | Akademie | CSR

Maschinenringe Deutschland GmbH; Bundesverband der Maschinenringe e. V.

Unser Ziel war es, komplexe Themenwelten unserer landwirtschaftlichen Organisation in ihrer Vielfalt und Ausprägung auf eine dem Zeitgeist entsprechende und kurzweilige Darstellung aufzuzeigen. Große Zusammenhänge lassen sich am einfachsten in kleinen Schritten erklären, verstehen und letztlich begreifen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns für „Kontextlab“ entschieden.

Julia Köberlein und Bernhard Scholz haben uns äußerst professionell und pragmatisch bei der Umsetzung unterstützt.

Michael Møller

Director General
United Nations Office of Geneva (UNOG)

[...] Thank you for putting your talent and skills to work for the United Nations. [...] Keep up the good work.

Stephan Balzer

CEO
red onion GmbH

Für die erste Edition der Q Berlin Questions, einer Konferenz, initiiert von der Stadt Berlin, haben wir mit Kontextlab zusammengearbeitet und eine Map für die Ankündigung und Dokumentation der Veranstaltung gebaut. Die Vielschichtigkeit und Verzweigung unserer Themen konnten wir so auf der Website visualisieren und stetig erweitern. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Julia und Bernhard hat Spaß gemacht und es hat uns gefreut sie für unsere erste Q an Bord zu haben.

Einige unserer Kunden

Bleiben Sie auf dem Laufenden

Mit unserem Newletter informieren wir Sie regelmäßig über Neuigkeiten, Updates und Entwicklungen rund um Kontextlab. Jetzt hier eintragen:

Ja, ich will den Newsletter mit Infos rund um Kontextlab, mit Updates, Infos zu neuen Produkten und Aktionen abonnieren.

Hinweise zu der von der Einwilligung mitumfassten Erfolgsmessung, dem Einsatz des Versanddienstleisters MailChimp, Protokollierung der Anmeldung und Ihren Widerrufsrechten erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Updates abonnieren
Sorry but there is some error in adding your email to our subscriber list.Please try again
Thanks for subscribing

Kontextlab in den Medien